AUTUMN

PD DAY 1: Friday 6th September 2019 – No children in school

TERM 1: Monday September 9th 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term Monday: 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

TERM 2: Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING

TERM 3: Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

TERM 4: Monday 24th February 2020 – Thursday 9th April 2020

 

SUMMER

TERM 5: Tuesday 20th April 2019 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

TERM 6: Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 14th July 2020

PD DAY 2 Wednesday 15th July 2020 – No children in school

PD DAY 3 Thursday 16th July 2020 – No children in school

PD DAY 4 Wednesday 17th July 2020 – No children in school

PD DAY 5 Monday 20th July 2020 – No children in school

 

Term Dates 2019 – 2020